banner

Home Page    Directions    Bar & Kitchen    Entertainment   History    Poppies    Welfare    Sports    Links

 

 

ENTERTAINMENT

 

Tuesday 3rd Oct. Free Jukebox & Pool Free Pool & Jukebox all day.
Wednesday  4th Oct. Bingo Eyes down at 8.00pm.
Saturday 7th Oct. The Firetones
http://firetones.co.uk/
Impressive four piece band playing all the greats from the sixties and seventies.
Tuesday 10th Oct. Free Jukebox & Pool Free Pool & Juke Box all day.
Wednesday 11th Oct. Bingo Eyes down at 8.00pm.
Saturday 14th Oct. Race Night Come along and have a flutter with our much loved Race Night
Tuesday 17th Oct. Free Jukebox & Pool Free Pool & Jukebox all day.
Wednesday 18th Oct. Bingo Eyes down at 8.00pm.
Saturday 21st Oct. 21 Whiskeys
http://21whiskeys.wixsite.com/21whiskeys
Roots & Americana. One of our favourite bands
Tuesday 24th Oct. Free Jukebox & Pool Free Pool & Juke Box all day.
Wednesday 25th Oct. Bingo Eyes down at 8.00pm.
Thursday 26th Oct. Jam Session Bring along your instruments and join in the fun.
Saturday 28th Oct. Disco Dance the night away with Wayne
Tuesday 31st Oct. Free Jukebox & Pool Free Pool & Jukebox all day.
Wednesday 1st Nov. Bingo Eyes down at 8.00pm.
Saturday 4th Nov.    Bivocal Graham & Stella play covers from 50's - 00's.
Tuesday 7th Nov.    Free Jukebox & Pool Free Pool & Jukebox all day.
Wednesday 8th Nov. Bingo Eyes down at 8.00pm.
Saturday 11th Nov.     Krissie Du-Cann Solo singer with a great music repertoire.
Tuesday 14th Nov. Free Jukebox & Pool Free Pool & Jukebox all day.
Wednesday 15th Nov. Bingo Eyes down at 8.00pm.
Saturday 18th Nov. Rockaround Great 50's, 60's & 70's. band.
Tuesday 21st Nov. Free Jukebox & Pool Free Pool & Jukebox all day.
Wednesday 22nd Nov. Bingo Eyes down at 8.00pm.
Saturday 25th Nov. Middle8
https://www.facebook.com/middle8band.321/
6 piece covers band to get you dancing & singing.
Tuesday 28th Nov. Free Jukebox & Pool Free Pool & Jukebox all day.
Wednesday 29th Nov. Bingo Eyes down at 8.00pm.
Thursday 30th Nov. Jam Session Bring along your instruments and join in the fun.

 

BELOW IS THE LIST OF LIVE MUSIC BOOKED FOR THE FUTURE
Please be aware that bookings may change for reasons beyond our control . Please check here or with the club to be certain.
October 7 Firetone
October 14 Race Night
October 21 21 Whiskeys
October 28 Halloween Disco
November 5 To Be Announced
November 11 Krissie
November 12 Remembrance Sunday
November 18 Rock Around
November 25 Middle 8
December 1 Reload
December 9 Ha Ha
December 22 Prophets 2
December 22 Christmas Draw
Dec 24 (Christmas eve) Karaoke
December 31 (New Years Eve) Disco