banner

Home Page    Directions    Bar & Kitchen    Entertainment   History    Poppies    Welfare    Sports    Links

 

 

ENTERTAINMENT

 

Wednesday 1st Nov. Bingo Eyes down at 8.00pm.
Saturday 4th Nov.    Bivocal Graham & Stella play covers from 50's - 00's.
Tuesday 7th Nov.    Free Jukebox & Pool Free Pool & Jukebox all day.
Wednesday 8th Nov. Bingo Eyes down at 8.00pm.
Saturday 11th Nov.     Krissie Du-Cann Solo singer with a great music repertoire.
Tuesday 14th Nov. Free Jukebox & Pool Free Pool & Jukebox all day.
Wednesday 15th Nov. Bingo Eyes down at 8.00pm.
Saturday 18th Nov. Rockaround Great 50's, 60's & 70's. band.
Tuesday 21st Nov. Free Jukebox & Pool Free Pool & Jukebox all day.
Wednesday 22nd Nov. Bingo Eyes down at 8.00pm.
Saturday 25th Nov. Middle8
https://www.facebook.com/middle8band.321/
6 piece covers band to get you dancing & singing.
Tuesday 28th Nov. Free Jukebox & Pool Free Pool & Jukebox all day.
Wednesday 29th Nov. Bingo Eyes down at 8.00pm.
Thursday 30th Nov. Jam Session Bring along your instruments and join in the fun.
Saturday 2nd Dec. Reload
http://www.reloadlive.co.uk
Fabulous music from the last six decades.
Tuesday 5th Dec.    Free Jukebox & Pool Free Pool & Jukebox all day.
Wednesday 6th Dec. Bingo Eyes down at 8.00pm.
Saturday 9th Dec. Bootleg Bandits
https://en-gb.facebook.com/BootlegBandits/
Playing Rock 'N' Roll, Rockabilly and ska.
Tuesday 12th Dec.     Free Jukebox & Pool Free Pool & Jukebox all day.
Wednesday 13th Dec. Bingo Eyes down at 8.00pm.
Saturday 16th Dec. Prophets 2 A great band for all to dance to.
Tuesday 19th Dec. Free Jukebox & Pool Free Pool & Jukebox all day.
Wednesday 20th Dec. Bingo Eyes down at 8.00pm.
Saturday 23rd Dec. Free Jukebox Free Jukebox.
Sunday 24th Dec. Karaoke  Keith Let's you sing in to Christmas.
Saturday 30th Dec. TBC Details TBC
Sunday 31st Dec. Dynamite Disco New Years Eve party with Wayne.
Seaford RBL wishes you a happy, healthy and prosperous new year For 2018

 

BELOW IS THE LIST OF LIVE MUSIC BOOKED FOR THE FUTURE
Please be aware that bookings may change for reasons beyond our control . Please check here or with the club to be certain.
December 1 Reload
December 9 Ha Ha
December 22 Prophets 2
December 22 Christmas Draw
Dec 24 (Christmas eve) Karaoke
December 31 (New Years Eve) Disco